Incumbent, new Hays CISD board members sworn in

Incumbent board member Merideth Keller and newly-elected board member Esperanza Orosco were sworn in at a specially held Hays CISD school board meeting Tuesday night. Pct. 5 Justice of the Peace Scott Cary administered the oath to Keller and Pct. 2 Justice of the Peace Beth Smith administered the oath to Orosco. From left to right are Scott Cary, Merideth Keller, Esperanza Orosco and Beth Smith. (photo by Jim Cullen)

Comment on this Article

About Author

Comments are closed.