See the 2022 Women in Business Magazine

Elementary #5 comes to fruition in Dripping Springs

Dripping Springs ISD held a socially distanced, mask-wearing groundbreaking for Elementary #5 on Darden Hill Road. Left to right:  County Commissioner Walt Smith, State Representative Erin Zwiener, Board member Ron Jones, Board Vice President Dr. Mary Jane Hetrick, Board member Barbara Stroud, Board President Carrie Kroll, Superintendent Todd Washburn, Board member Joanna Day. (DSISD Board members Marisa Grijalva and Shannon O’Connor are not pictured.)

About Author

Comments are closed.